Club Officers | Chew Magna Cricket Club |  Somerset | England | UK
Last Updated 23rd Jan 2019, 12:05:13


Club Officers

Club President
Duncan Read

Warren Smith

Vice Chairman
Iain Locke

Honorary Life Vice Presidents
Malcolm Fox
Bob Gibbons
Gerald Read
Brian Stanworth

Honorary Treasurer
Ken Mondair

1st XI Captain
Charlie Thompson

2nd XI Captain
Iain Lock

Sunday Team
Iain Lock

Chairman of Selectors
Charley Thompson

Kate Lawrence

Fixture Secretary
Iain Lock

Committee members
Duncan Read, Shuan Hosier, Kate Lawrence, Jamie Dawson  

Ground Info
Iain Locke
(T) 07785 574945

CSS Valid

Club Sponsors
Main Sponsor Pelican Inn Chew Magna
Georgian Sashcraft Ltd Windows
West Street Glazing

This website was
created in 2001 as
a lasting tribute to
Simon 'S' King

Latest Snap Poll

Rumours are rife of a King Ali of Buckingham return to CMCC in 2012

Yes, I believe it


No, it's a load of old tosh


Ali who?


Poll supplied by Cleopatra

Suggest New Poll

Spotted an error?

If so, however small, please let us know and we'll put it right.

All feedback very much appreciated. Click here with any comments or suggestions.

Chew Magna Cricket Club