Fixtures | Match Results | Chew Magna Cricket Club |  Somerset | England | UK
Last Updated 24th May 2017, 10:02:24

1st XI Fixtures/Results 2017

View all current season fixtures, results, scorecards, match reports and photo galleries. To view, click icons on right (where available).

Sat 6th May Brislington (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
View Scorecard v Brislington
Chew Magna 222 All Out (7 pts), Brislington 228/6 (22 pts)
Result - Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 13th May Bath (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
View Scorecard v Bath
Chew Magna 228/9 (19 pts), Bath 227/8 (9 pts)
Result - Won By 1 Wicket
Sun 21st May Pak Bristolians (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 27th May
13:00
Stapleton (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 3rd Jun
13:00
Winterbourne (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 10th Jun
13:00
Old Bristolians Westbury (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 17th Jun
13:00
Knowle (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 24th Jun
14:00
Midsomer Norton (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 1st Jul
13:00
Bristol (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 8th Jul
13:00
Brislington (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 15th Jul
13:00
Bath (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 22nd Jul
13:00
Pak Bristolians (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 29th Jul
13:00
Staplegrove (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 5th Aug
13:00
Winterbourne (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 12th Aug
12:30
Old Bristolians Westbury (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 19th Aug
12:30
Knowle (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 26th Aug
12:30
Midsomer Norton (H) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset
Sat 2nd Sep
12:30
Bristol (A) WEPL
Bristol & North Somerset

Key
WEPL: West of England Premier League  |  Website
SJC: Somerset Junior Cup
NVK: National Village Knockout
B&DC: Bristol & District 20 Over Knockout Cup
B&DP: Bristol & District 20 Over Plate

CSS Valid

Club Sponsors
Main Sponsor Pelican Inn Chew Magna
Georgian Sashcraft Ltd Windows
West Street Glazing

This website was
created in 2001 as
a lasting tribute to
Simon 'S' King

Latest Snap Poll

Rumours are rife of a King Ali of Buckingham return to CMCC in 2012

Yes, I believe it

36.0%

No, it's a load of old tosh

12.0%

Ali who?

52.0%

Poll supplied by Cleopatra

Suggest New Poll

Affiliates
Free Sports Gear

Spotted an error?

If so, however small, please let us know and we'll put it right.

All feedback very much appreciated. Click here with any comments or suggestions.

Chew Magna Cricket Club